Austin Theiss

Saye Plumbing
Performance Race Engineering
Dynamic Drivelines
Swift Springs USA
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Bilstein Shocks
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Eagle Racing Engines
Theiss Motorsports Classics  Customs
Base Racing Fuel
Rocket Chassis
Supreme Vinyl Works
Feb12

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Shady Oaks Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

17th

Feb13

Friday, 13 February 2015

Shady Oaks Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th

Feb14

Saturday, 14 February 2015

Shady Oaks Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

16th

Feb19

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Royal Purple Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

19th

Feb20

Friday, 20 February 2015

Royal Purple Raceway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Feb26

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

11th

Feb27

Friday, 27 February 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th

Feb28

Saturday, 28 February 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

18th

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

23rd

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

11th

Mar8

Sunday, 08 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Monarch Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

11th

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

C FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

C FEATURE 1

DNS

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins1
  • Top 52
  • Top 102