Austin Theiss

Saye Plumbing
Performance Race Engineering
Dynamic Drivelines
Swift Springs USA
Razor Edge Graphics
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Bilstein Shocks
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Eagle Racing Engines
Theiss Motorsports Classics  Customs
Base Racing Fuel
Rocket Chassis
Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

17th

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

16th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Old No 1 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

DFW Local Crate Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Texana Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

I-37 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events8
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 106