Austin Theiss

Saye Plumbing
Performance Race Engineering
Dynamic Drivelines
Swift Springs USA
Razor Edge Graphics
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Bilstein Shocks
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Eagle Racing Engines
Theiss Motorsports Classics  Customs
Base Racing Fuel
Rocket Chassis

Next Event


Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

West Texas Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE

13th DNF

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

West Texas Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun13

Monday, 13 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Pocola, OK

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 102